Skip to main content

Association Leadership

Adam Klutts

President and CEO

Erica Maynard

Director of Executive Administration

Sandy Davoy

Sr. VP/Chief Financial Officer

Skip Ferebee

Sr. VP/Chief Strategy Officer

Davetta Rinehart

Sr. VP/Chief Human Resources Officer

Rachael Schrinel

Sr. VP/Chief Development Officer

Rosabeth Kissman

VP of Operations Centers

Nancy Byrum

VP of Operations Programs

Craig Payne

VP of Property

Center Leadership

Liz Allen

Northern Neck and Camp Kekoka Executive

Allison Cockrell

Northumberland, Richmond County, and Westmoreland Family YMCAs

Mary Cox

Luter Executive

Buzz Lambert

Middlesex, Mathews, and First Tee Executive

Rob Wiggins

R.F. Wilkinson and Greater West Point Executive

Chris Sapp

Victory Family YMCA

Shauntrice Williams

Hampton Family YMCA, YMCA Health and Wellness Center, & Fort Monroe YMCA

Ana Mae Morrow

YMCA/APYC Camp Kekoka

Program Leadership

Nichola Diaz

Executive Director of Community Health

Elizabeth Elam

Aquatics Executive

Virginia Harrell

Executive Director Marketing and Communications

Caitlyn Leavens

Child Care Executive

Samantha Prada

Youth & Teen Experience Executive

Santiago Prada

Senior Executive of Membership & Wellness

Marla Wilson

Director of Member Support